Meet The Leadership Team

Tim Frey

President & Owner

Hannah Frey

Vice President & Owner

Liz Olive

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Sneddon

Chief Operating Officer

Sara Oostdyke

Chief Strategic Officer

John Tote

Chief Development Officer

Travis Gaito

Director Of Human Resources

Tracy Noble

Regional Officer

Keith Jones

National Director Of Clinical Services

Chad Wietrick

National Director of Shared Living

Kimber Beyer

National Director Of Quality
& Nursing Services

Have Feedback Or Questions?

Email Leadership